Dunlewey Arch Project New Dates for the New Year

Dunlewey Arch

Dunlewey Arch Project

Dunlewey Addiction Services offer counselling and support for people affected by alcohol or substance misuse issues or problem gambling. The ARCH programme is a small group programme which aims to support adults in recovery by reducing isolation and stress levels, and encouraging self-care and physical activity. There is no charge for participants. Group sizes are limited.

ARCH groups will meet in 2019 as follows:

Dungannon : The Junction, 12 Beechvalley Way, Dungannon, BT70 1BS   Time: 10.00am – 12.30
Starting Friday 11th January, Monday 14th January, Friday 18th January, Monday 21st January, Friday 25th January, Monday 28th January.      

Lurgan : The Jethro Centre, 6 Flush Place, Lurgan, BT66 7DT       Time: 10.00am – 12.30
Starting Monday 4th February, Monday 11th February, Monday 18th February, Monday 25th February, Monday 4th March, Monday 11th March, Monday 25th March, Monday 1st April.

Armagh: Dobbin Street Community Centre, 11A Dobbin Street, Armagh, BT61 7QQ   Time: 2.15-4.45pm
Starting Monday 4th February, Monday 11th February, Monday 18th February, Monday 25th February, Monday 4th March, Monday 11th March, Monday 25th March, Monday 1st April.

Newry: PIPS Newry & Mourne, 50 Mill Street, Newry, BT34 1AG       Time: 10.00am – 12.30
Starting Friday 8th February, Friday 15th February, Friday 22nd February, Friday 1st March, Friday 8th March, Friday 15th March, Friday 22nd March, Friday 29th March.

Please contact Jackie or Fiona if you would like to attend or find out more:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Tel: 07841 764719

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Tel: 07587 880385